desktopMenu

Mobile menu

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

Calendar

Coming Up

There are no events to display

Florence High School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 5
Volleyball @ Puckett
-
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Class Ring Packets Given Out
-
Volleyball @ NE Jones
-
Wed, Sep 9
Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Sat, Sep 12
Volleyball vs. Warren Central @ Home
-
FMS Gym
Sun, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Letterman Jacket Orders Taken
-
Football @ Forest
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20